Tickets from £3.00 with Regular ticket prices at £4.00

Fisherman's Friends (12A)

Fisherman's Friends

Tue 26 Mar

12:15 15:00 17:40 20:20

Wed 27 Mar

12:15 15:00 17:40 20:20

Thu 28 Mar

12:15 15:00 17:40 20:20

Fri 29 Mar

11:30 16:45

Sat 30 Mar

17:00

Sun 31 Mar

17:00

Mon 1 Apr

11:30 (Subtitled) 16:45

Tue 2 Apr

11:30 16:45

Wed 3 Apr

11:30 16:45

Thu 4 Apr

17:00

Ten fisherman from Cornwall are signed by Universal Records and achieve a top ten hit with their debut album of Sea Shanties.




Mar 2019

Apr 2019

May 2019

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8