Tickets from £3.00 with Regular ticket prices at £4.00

The Queens Corgi (PG)

The Queens Corgi

Tue 16 Jul

10:45 14:15 17:45

Wed 17 Jul

10:45 14:15 17:45

Thu 18 Jul

10:45 14:15 17:45

Fri 19 Jul

10:45 15:15

Sat 20 Jul

11:00 15:30

Sun 21 Jul

11:00 15:30

Mon 22 Jul

11:00 15:30

Tue 23 Jul

11:00 15:30

Wed 24 Jul

11:00 13:15 15:30

Thu 25 Jul

11:00 15:30

The British monarch's (Dame Julie Walters') favorite dog gets lost from the palace and finds himself at a dog fight club. He then begins his long journey to find his way back home.




Jul 2019

Aug 2019

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7