4 Cinema Tickets for all, all day, every day.

La La Land (12A)

La La Land

Tue 17 Jan

13:00 16:00 19:00

Wed 18 Jan

13:00 16:00 19:00

Thu 19 Jan

13:00 16:00 19:00

Fri 20 Jan

13:00 16:00 19:00

Sat 21 Jan

13:00 16:00 19:00

Sun 22 Jan

13:00 16:00 19:00

Mon 23 Jan

13:00 16:00 19:00

Tue 24 Jan

13:00 16:00 19:00

Wed 25 Jan

13:00 16:00 19:00

Thu 26 Jan

13:00 16:00 19:00
A jazz pianist falls for an aspiring actress in Los Angeles.


Jan 2017

Mar 2017

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8