Tickets from £3.00 with Regular ticket prices at £4.00

Dog Days (12A)

Dog Days

Tue 21 Aug

11:30

Wed 22 Aug

11:30

Thu 23 Aug

11:30

Fri 24 Aug

11:30

Sat 25 Aug

11:30

Sun 26 Aug

11:30

Mon 27 Aug

11:30

Tue 28 Aug

11:30

Wed 29 Aug

11:30

Thu 30 Aug

11:30

A hilarious and heartfelt ensemble comedy, Dog Days follows the lives of multiple dog owners and their beloved fluffy pals around sunny Los Angeles. When these human and canine's paths start to intertwine, their lives begin changing in ways they never expected.


With an all-star cast, including Vanessa Hudgens (High School Musical), Nina Dobrev (The Vampire Diaries), Eva Longoria (Desperate Housewives) and Finn Wolfhard (Stranger Things), Dog Days is a heart-warming, lovable tale, exploring the magic that dogs can bring into our lives.





Aug 2018

Sep 2018

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6