Tickets from £3.00 with Regular ticket prices at £4.00

Johnny English Strikes Again (PG)

Johnny English Strikes Again

Tue 23 Oct

11:40 14:00

Wed 24 Oct

11:40 14:00

Thu 25 Oct

11:40 14:00

Fri 26 Oct

12:00 14:20

Sat 27 Oct

12:00 14:20

Sun 28 Oct

12:00 14:20

Mon 29 Oct

12:00 14:20

Tue 30 Oct

12:00 14:20

Wed 31 Oct

12:00 14:20

Thu 1 Nov

12:00 14:20

After a cyber-attack reveals the identity of all of the active undercover agents in Britain, Johnny English is forced to come out of retirement to find the mastermind hacker.




Oct 2018

Dec 2018

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5